1
Vote

Status for Default Status through templates

description

When the Template defines a default status for a new work item all work items "Moved" will get this default status. This is because a new work item is created in the target project and upon save the default status takes effect. Once the save is completed the status should be reset for the newly created work item and then saved again.

comments